V4 Bug - Delete Configuration


#1

Reporting Bug with Latest Beta:

Click new Certificate
Click Authorization
Click Add Configuration
Now Click Delete Configuration for the new one just added - it will not remove the old one


#2

Thanks! Added to the list :slight_smile: